Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Make suggestions, report errors > Let īs make our life easier.    

Let īs make our life easier.

olik-olik
Georgia

Let īs make our life easier.

Hello, everyone. I am a busy teacher as all of you. I find this site very useful. The only thing I dont īt like is that when I download a worksheet it has a name like this: eslprintables7648464537. So I have to rename it to find it later. I don īt always have time to do this, so at the weekends I have to rename hundreds of downloaded worksheets. Is there any possibility to leave the name of the ws as it was uploaded, without changing it?

28 Sep 2011      

ALI ALI
Egypt

Hello,
I guess I have the same problem & I wish we could download the wss with there titles instead of renaming them.

28 Sep 2011     

lady_gargara
Turkey

Have the same problem. It īs a great idea Thumbs Up

28 Sep 2011     

happysam
Algeria

you are right i have the same problem in fact at the moment this is what  i īm doing and i wish it would change if possible 

28 Sep 2011     

Mietz
Germany

It would be a great ideaSmile, but I have a feeling, that that wouldn īt be possible. Think how many worksheets there are here on the subject of "Telling the time". Where one is with that name, there couldn īt be another one with that name. Unless you want the system to ask you so many times, until there is a name, that might work...