Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Message board > Pen Pal Exchange    

Pen Pal Exchange

Adva
Israel

Pen Pal Exchange

Dear colleague,

I hope this letter finds you well,

My name is Adva  and I am an English teacher in an Elementary School

in 

Israel

As part of our yearly English program my school took part in an e-mail (e-pals) project with 6th

graders from  Nevada for the last 15 years.

Since we are going to have 3 classes this year we started to look for a third class in an elementary school abroad. Of course we prefer to activate the program with English native speakers but not in Jewish schools.