Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Message board > Looking for penpals    

Looking for penpals

Lilicap
France

Looking for penpals

Hello all,
I am an English teacher working at a middle school in the south of France. I have two classes of french 13 year olds (a total of 55 students) who are writing introductory letters this week to penpals…. somewhere in the world. The only problem is, they don �t have any penpals yet! Please get in touch if you have multiple students of the same age and would be interested in receiving the letters, and of course getting your students to write a reply.
Thank you  

19 Sep 2018      

starrr
Brazil

hello, I am interested in a BOOKs-friends exchange project.

My students are between 14 to 19 years old. They are very motivated to write letters, read a book in english and send them to other students around the world. Some activities about the book and introductions with a game WHO IS WHO in selfies of the groups of students and postcards, photos, souvenirs are also involved in this project. I can send u more details via e-mail or facebook.

we are in Brazil, Curitiba city - south region. My school has 2300 students. All teens and adults. Professional courses. They are studying ESP - English for specific purposes. We have 7 professional courses - mechanics, chemistry, electronics, eletromechanics, biotechnology, civil construction, environment.

If you are interested , please let me know.