Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Games, activities and teaching ideas > Let ´s Get the Students to be Pen-friends with Each Other...    

Let ´s Get the Students to be Pen-friends with Each Other...

w3hw3t
Turkey

Let ´s Get the Students to be Pen-friends with Each Other...

Hello my Colleagues,
I am an English teacher of 6th,7th and 8th class students in Turkey.I have been having trouble in teaching English,mostly because they don �t find English interesting.I will try to find pen-friends for them so maybe they will be more interested in English lesson.I �d like to find some colleagues who want to try it as well..Should you have the same idea,i will be glad about to get reply.In my each class there are 30 students.If u think it will be beneficial,Please let me know.Let´s try it.
Thanks from now on.
Mehmet,Turkey 
It is great to be a part of this site

14 Mar 2012      

briyi
Peru

Hi!! I �m interested in getting some e-mail pals for my students, they are in 6th grade. I have about 45 students, They have an elementary level and just now we are learning to write e-mails. So, I think it would be great if your students and mine could get in touch.
I �m from Peru, in South America our mother tongue is Spanish. 
I �ll be waiting for your reply.

15 Mar 2012     

jhoe
China

Dear Memet,