Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Make suggestions, report errors > Extremely dissapointed with eslprintables.com    

Extremely dissapointed with eslprintables.com

1chapelcredit
United States

Extremely dissapointed with eslprintables.com

I just want to use this as a medium for expressing my disappointment and frustration with this site. I am a medical student from Colorado, volunteering at a small rural hospital in East Africa this summer. I was asked when I arrived to teach an ESL class for the hospital staff, but I have never taught English before and have no resources of my own. I have been putting together lessons from whatever I could find, and was thrilled when I found this site. I though that this would be an answer to my problems and could really help me to leave this hospital and community better than I found it.