Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.





ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board


ESL forum > Teaching material > Wonderful website!    

Wonderful website!


Wonderful website!
 I have found this wonderful website about The Beatles . You can choose the song you like and then listen to it and have the lyrics (even the video) at the same time. A wonderful karaoke for the English class!
Hope youll find it useful!
Good night to you all!

29 Oct 2009      


It sounds like an interesting site, however when I click on the link, a WARNING pops up saying the site is a potential threat to my system and can install programs which steal information..:ErmmSpooky

29 Oct 2009     


I m afraid Samantha is right, it seems to contain a virus.
What a shame, it s a really interesting site!

29 Oct 2009     

Olindalima ( F )

Please, take care

Reported Attack Site!

This web site at www.beatlestube.net has been reported as an attack site and has been blocked based on your security preferences.

Attack sites try to install programs that steal private information, use your computer to attack others, or damage your system.

Some attack sites intentionally distribute harmful software, but many are compromised without the knowledge or permission of their owners.







29 Oct 2009     

alien boy

Further info from Google re this site:

What is the current listing status for www.beatlestube.net?

Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.

Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 4 time(s) over the past 90 days.

What happened when Google visited this site?

Of the 12 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 5 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2009-10-29, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2009-10-29.

Malicious software includes 6 trojan(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 3 new process(es) on the target machine.

Malicious software is hosted on 2 domain(s), including abhumqdetn.com/, cdopuxpetn.com/.

This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS31034 (ARUBA).

Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?

Over the past 90 days, www.beatlestube.net did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.

Has this site hosted malware?

No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.

How did this happen?

In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.

29 Oct 2009     

Olindalima ( F )

Well, first of all, thanks for all this info, I didn t dare to go further, I don t understand much about these problems. But what I see, from what you wrote, it seems to me that better is to stay back. Am I right?

30 Oct 2009     

alien boy

Yes, I d be inclined to steer clear of it unless you have total confidence in your antivirus software & know a little about how trojans work as well.

This site may be better for Beatles videos:

Happy listening & viewing!

30 Oct 2009     


Well I do not know if I ve been infected but I must thank you - it is a really wonderful site with everything one could dream about oldies (and students love them too).
Thanks a lot for your wonderful post!

30 Oct 2009