Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Message board > I´M VERY HAPPY!!!!!    

I´M VERY HAPPY!!!!!

Spanglish girl
Argentina

I´M VERY HAPPY!!!!!

Hi everyone!!

I just want to share something with you since this site has changed my life completely, my teaching has improved notoriously since a discovered this site.

Today I graduated from the teacher training college!!Smile Now I can say I AM a teacher LOL!!! I�m really happy and excited. Everything was as I had planned, my presentation was successful, and all my family and friends were there.

Thank you all for being part of this amazing site, for sharing your work and for your support. You also form part of my life.

7 Nov 2008      

mena22
Portugal

Smile WoWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!! Congratulations! This must be indeed a very, VERY HAPPY day for you, your family and your friends! Now it�s time to celebrate!! And relax... Have a wonderful weekend!

7 Nov 2008     

valpa
Argentina

CONGRATULATIONS ANITA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP ON GROWING!!!

7 Nov 2008     

bamarcia
Brazil

Congrats, Anita!

We�re all very happy too and wish you a very successful career!

Regards from Brazil,

Marcia

7 Nov 2008     

gabriela ingles
Portugal

Congratulations!