Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Ask for help > On Kons ´ removed ws    

On Kons ´ removed ws

kons
Morocco

On Kons ´ removed ws

Hi dear Zailda,

Thank you for your words. Anyway, I’m a teacher and I know my duty towards my work, my students, and my community. I don’t have time to waste on trivialities, but I feel I’m treated badly. I didn’t think of receiving such accuses and humiliations from Natachi. He didn’t think that he had gone beyond his limit and started telling about things without any justification.

Let’s have a look at his words:

this so-called teacher never ceases cribbing from others ´ works to get points to finally download worksheets for his awkward and failed classes.The low levels of Moroccan students in English testifies to this

Who is she to talk about Moroccan students and my classes in such a way? Does he know my classes, my students, and the level of Moroccan students in English?

These are illusive and dogmatic stereotypes.

Another claim he used in his defence is the following:

“I can assure you Mr Tahriali that your abstract some day will be the subject of a presentation made by this Moroccan teacher”

Mr Tahriali from Tunisia sent his research abstract and I had some remarks about it and I sent him mine.

Let’s say that it can be true that a novice Moroccan teacher copied his article as he said. Is it  just to warn Mr Tahriali that I will stole his abstract?