Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Ask for help > i need your opinion and help!!!!!!!    

i need your opinion and help!!!!!!!

FRANK_XAVIER
Mexico

i need your opinion and help!!!!!!!

hi everybody!!!! im a teacher at junior high school. in Mexico there�s a program in which some teachers are asesor. i mean we have to work with a group, i have to help them, i have to talk to their parents about their behaviour etc. THE PROBLEM IS THAT SOME OF MY STUDENTS DON�T WORK, THEY DON�T DO THEIR HOMEWORK THAT�S WHY THEY HAVE FAILED SOME SUBJECTS. I �M THINKING IN USING A CHART WHERE EVERYDAY  THEY WRITE THEIR HOMEWORK AND THEIR PARENTS SING IT IN ORDER TO HAVE A CONTROL ABOUT THAT AND TO FORCE THEM TO WORK BUT I NEED SOME IDEAS OR YOUR OPINION.

MY BEST WISHES!!!!!!

14 Jan 2010      

FRANK_XAVIER
Mexico

my mistake:::::::::  It was.... their parents sign it not SING it 

14 Jan 2010     

lizzysil
Peru