Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Ask for help > Classroom language    

Classroom language

inspiration
Morocco

Classroom language

Salam dear all.I �m stuck.I need a good worksheet about classroom language for complete beginners. I went through all worksheets to do with this , but didn �t like them , frankly speaking.
Thank you

10 Sep 2010      

juliag
Japan

Hi Inspiration,

When I can �t find exactly what I �m looking for amongst all the wonderful contributions here, I just go ahead and make it myself.

I �m afraid it �s the only solution unless you want to try another site or buy some resources from an shop that stocks esl resources.

Good luck whatever you decide to do!
Juliag

10 Sep 2010     

ELOJOLIE274
France

Inspiration,
don �t you think it �s a little rude to say you didn �t like our worksheets? frankly speaking, i wouldn �t dare say something like that on the forum... Maybe you didn �t found what you �re looking for, that doesn �t mean all those worksheets are not interesting...
as far as I �m concerned, when I can �t find a worksheet that would be suitable for my pupils, I create it! so I think you should follow Juliag �s advice!
Have a nice day!
Elodie

10 Sep 2010     

tastybrain
Taiwan

Actually, Elojolie, I don �t think it �s rude at all. He didn �t say they weren �t interesting, nor did he insult anyone. He simply said he didn �t like the ones he saw. Are all members required to LIKE everything? Give a guy a break.