Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Ask for help > Thanks and Asking for Help    

Thanks and Asking for Help

Colie
United States

Thanks and Asking for Help

Dominitza:

I just want to say it really feels good to have someone leave a comment on your worksheets. �Thanks so much for leaving one on mine. �I am so new to this world of ESL and I am still learning. �However, I really appreciate the kind words that people leave. �I also feel like I learn from all of the experienced people here on this forum. �This website has helped me tremendously in so many ways. �I will do �my best to leave more comments for people as well....I have done so with some and not with everyone :-)....my apologies! �What great work everyone does here.... from lesson plans, to worksheets, to exchanging ideas...etc. �I have a question for some..if anyone has the time to answer...what if you are in a situation where you are asked a question about grammar (specifically) and you don�t know the answer at that moment ( I am still in the middle of my studies) and I don�t always have that answer for the student right away. �What is the best way to answer that question on the spot...whether in the classroom or teaching privately? �I appreciate any suggestions or advice. �

Kindest regards,

Colie

26 Sep 2008      

domnitza
Romania

Dear Colie,