Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Message board > Sharing with you all...my published book,    

Sharing with you all...my published book,

mahid
Saudi Arabia

Sharing with you all...my published book,

Dear All Respected Members:

I feel honored to be part of your community. I am a short story writer from Pakistan. After several knock-backs, I have little break. My first book of short stories has been published.
The story telling and listening to it has always been a part of my life. As a child Thomas Hardy and Charles Dickens were my staple. I loved the imaginary worlds away from the bitter realities of life...in the world of bronze-armed heroes and shy heroines.
I am presenting the best of all these stories which I created from my childhood memories of my village. My wonderful village where the moonlight used to enter into the big courtyard of my grandfather�s courtyard.