Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Ask for help > I am really in trouble help me pleeeeeease    

I am really in trouble help me pleeeeeease

akvillina
Iran

I am really in trouble help me pleeeeeease

Dear teacher as you know i am a student with my poor english always coming here and asking foe help!
one of the professores wants us to give our opinions about a spacial tests that are written for university entrance.i have the tests I have so many ideas but i dont know how to start
i want a test analyses but i dont know how to search internet i have searhed but by using this word analys no sufficient test analys is found i am in hurry and cant chek the spelling.

please give me some words or find me some links to use them as a guide for my test analyse
thanks in advance

I want to add that i have just one day to do it

4 Jun 2012      

Tere-arg
Argentina

Dear akvillina,

I am afraid this is not the place to ask for that kind of help.  Moreover, all of us have undergone the learning process, which is not easy at times. and it is time demanding.
Take it easy, devote time to do your search and you will find what you are looking for and you�ll learn how to do it!

Good luck!

tere

4 Jun 2012     

Mr Jazz
France

You � re right akvillina! Why not ask us to do your homework!

4 Jun 2012     

ueslteacher
Ukraine