Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Ask for help > Demo class    

Demo class

Bella29UMM
Mexico

Demo class

Hello Dear collegues! I need your help I �ve recently applied in a School as an ESL Teacher I was asked to prepare a demo class of the next topic "Talking about events" They didn �t give me details, level or the aim of the class Any suggestions? I don �t know where to start =( Thanks in advance

11 Jul 2013      

Bella29UMM
Mexico

I was thinking about a lesson on review of tenses What do you think?

11 Jul 2013     

Matthew@ELSP
Japan