Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Ask for help > Frustrated    

Frustrated

cram.jon
United States

Frustrated

I am a new teacher.

I would gladly pay to use this website... but let �s be honest, the reason I am here is because I don �t really have an arsenal of my own.  Any worksheet I make already has one on this website that is 10 times better because of fancy graphics and nice layout.

Is there no way around this?  I need materials, not this frustration trying to get these points.

28 Apr 2011      

moravc
Czech Republic

Welcome to eslprintables!!! Wink

Tutorials    Templates   Please have a look there. Free stuff.
Check these too :
Rules and instructions    F.A.Q. 

Please read the bookmarks as well - a lot of free worksheet websites

http://www.eslprintables.com/bookmarks/buscar.asp?eje=30&page=87&level=0&category=0&contents=&orderby=#thetop

English for Everyone

alenkas printables

and check the blogs of our members as well
http://notredamke.rkc.si/english/
http://www.zailda.com/
http://en.islcollective.com/ - worksheets from various contributors

If you get 30 points for your original worksheets, you will be able to download 10,000 free worksheets a year.

28 Apr 2011     

Anna P
Brazil

I understand how you feel because when I joined the site I also needed materials and did not know how to make nice worksheets.  But soon I learned and before I knew it I already had the 30 points I needed to download 30 ws per day.