Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Ask for help > Why do not any body help me!!!!!    

Why do not any body help me!!!!!

akvillina
Iran

Why do not any body help me!!!!!

This morning I asked a question but no body answered it.I think the reasen may be my poor English or Bad spelling ..or may be my nationality..........This is not my first time that i receive no answer .I feel so lonely here
But i think before every thing we are teachers (although i am a student in teacher training center).Help me improve my English and try to be a good teacher.
I ask my question again and i hope i receive at least one answer this time.
HOW i can teach four skills?whats your ideas?and if it were possible please send me some usefull papers on this subject

thanks in advance!

18 Feb 2012      

almaz
United Kingdom

Mahnaz, there are teachers here whose English - including spelling - is a damn sight worse, so I shouldn �t worry too much on that score. As far as nationality is concerned, I doubt if anyone here really cares if you �re Iranian, Iraqi or Irish.
There are many reasons why you might not get a response. But for starters, I �d advise you to narrow your question to something slightly less awesome than �how do I teach the four language skills? �. 

18 Feb 2012     

mariec
Spain

http://www.angelfire.com/space2/rosmy/

http://iteslj.org/Techniques/Bazo-FourSkills.html

Try  the above sites,