Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Ask for help > A new member    

A new member

Sappho
Morocco

A new member

Hi fellows..

I find this web site interesting, except in one thing..that�s one should contribute/give in order to download/take stuff from here. As I am new to this I can�t find a way to contribute and at the same time I need things which are posted on this site!!
What should one do?? :(

28 Jan 2009      

aftab57
United Kingdom

Contribution of your own worksheets is the central philosophy of this forum. This is the reason why this this site/forum is unique. I have not come across any other site like this where contributions are original work. This is why its so popular.

Don�t worry just send in any worksheet that you have made for your classes and take it from their. Here is a link to materials I have stored on Mediafire to help you along.

28 Jan 2009     

Paola_
Argentina

Dear Sappho,

The idea of this site is that all teachers of English (natives and non-natives) around the world upload teaching material that can be significant for our classes, in order to enrich our teaching and also to make our practice a little bit (or a lot) easier - since in this site you can find not only presentation, revision & evaluation material, but also loads of ideas to improve our daily work.

Once you get used to the site system, I�m sure you�ll see that it�s absolutely fair.